kummerspeck-CTS Album artwork.jpg

Released October 12, 2018

Countdown to silence



Supertrain Records is proud to announce Kummerspeck's newst album, Countdown To Silence, features 14 beautiful tracks which are a blend of new music and contemporary sounds. Each new piece features an image, often of nature with an accompanying interlude. Songs include Desert, Ocean, Blossom, and more. Kummerspeck is known for its recent remix project of the music of Philip Glass which was released on Glass’ Orange Mountain Music in 2017 called CINEMATIX, as well as extensive work with RuPaul.